NAMME

Empty Conference Room

NAMME BoardRegional DirectorsNational Elected and Appointed Chairs
President Anika Daniels-Osaze, Ed.D.
450 Clarkson Avenue, MSC 1186
Brooklyn, NY 11203
adaniels@downstate.edu
P: 718-270-3036

Director of Minority Affairs
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
President-Elect Charles N. Collier, Jr., MS,
Quinnipiac University, Frank H. Quinnipiac University-SOM
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
NH3-107
Hamden, CT 06518
charles.collier@quinnipiac.edu
P: 203-582-6511
Assistant Dean
Secretary Linda V. Jackson, MS
Yale School of Medicine
Office of Multicultural Affairs
367 Cedar Street, Suite 320
New Haven, CT 06511
Email: linda.jackson@yale.edu
(203) 785-7545

Director of Educational Outreach Programs
Treasurer Donna H. Jackson, Ed.D.
School of Medicine
Virginia Commonwealth University
donna.jackson@vcuhealth.org

Assistant Dean for Admissions
Director, Office of Student Outreach
Immediate Past President Charlotta R. Taylor, MS
275 Mt. Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
charlotta.taylor@quinnipiac.edu
P: (203) 582-6435
F: (203) 582-3922
Director of Admissions for Recruitment and Student Engagement
Quinnipiac University Frank H. Netter MD School of Medicine
Central Region Teisha Johnson
Illinois College of Optometry, A
3241 Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60616
Phone: 312-949-7407
Fax: 312-949-7680
tjohnson@ico.edu
Director of Admission/Marketing
Northeast Region Marsha L. Williams, MSEd
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Office of Admissions
4170 City Avenue
Philadelphia PA 19131
marshawi@pcom.edu
215-871-6700
215-871-6719 fax
Associate Director of Admissions
Southern Region Andrea Neal
Emory School of Medicine
P: 678-778-5522
aneal@emory.edu

Director EPiC Summer Experience
Director Emory Preparatory Research Education Program
Western Region Thomas Landefeld, Ph.D.
1000 East Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
P: 310-243-3528
tlandefeld@csudh.edu
Professor and Pre-Health Advisor
CA State University – Dominquez Hills
Budget and Finance Dawn S. Bragg, Ph.D.
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
dbragg@mcw.edu
P: 414-955-8734
Associate Dean
The Medical College of Wisconsin
Communications Lori Jones, MPH, MS
3437 Caroline Street, Rm. 3076
St. Louis, MO 63104
JonesL5@slu.edu
P: 314-977-8666
Saint Louis University
Legal Affairs Maxine Wright-Thompson, MDiv, FH
Emory University School of Medicine
MD/PhD Program
100 Woodruff Circle, Suite P375-B
Atlanta, GA 30322
Office: (404) 712-8593
Bus. Cell: (404) 354-1489
Fax: (404) 727-0045
mwthomp@emory.edu
Associate Director of Admissions
Membership Paula K. Davis
3550 Terrace Street
M216E Scaife Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
(412) 648-2066
(412) 383-5728 fax
pkd100@pitt.edu

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Diversity
Schools of the Health Sciences
University of Pittsburgh
Program Chair Shelvy L. Campbell-Monroe, Ph.D.
Marshall University
Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine &
School of Pharmacy
Office 2403P
1600 Medical Center Drive
Huntington, WV 25701
Office (304) 691-1607
Fax (304) 691-1609
Cell (304) 610-9783
campbels@marshall.edu
Assistant Dean for Diversity
Nominations Clifford W. Houston, PhD
University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555
chouston@utmb.edu
P: 409-772-0896
Associate Vice President for Educational Outreach

National Appointed Chairs

Awards Charlotta Taylor, MS
Quinnipiac University Frank H. Netter MD School of Medicine
275 Mt. Carmel Ave.
Hamden, CT 06518
P: (203) 582-6435
F: (203) 582-1418
charlotta.taylor@quinnipiac.edu
Director of Admissions for Recruitment and Student Engagement
Scholarship Colette M. McLemore, MA
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
Office of Multicultural Affairs
St. Louis MO 63104
314-977-7564
cmclemo1@slu.edu
Man./Director of Diversity Operations
Information Technology Caryn Reed –Hendon, MA, Ph.D.
502 O’Dowd Hall
2200 N. Squirrel
Rochester, MI 48309
cyreedhe@oakland.edu
P: 248-370-3620
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Oakland University William Beaumont School Medicine
Legislative Cedric M. Bright, MD, FACP
506 BerryHill Hall
Cb # 7530
University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
O: (919) 966- 7673
F: (919) 966-7734
C: (919)818-7636
E: cedric_bright@med.unc.edu
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Director, Office of Special Programs
Associate Professor of Medicine
112th President National Medical Association
Elections Open Open
Copyright © 2014 National Association of Medical Minority Educators, Inc.
Back to Top